Become a School Partner! Current list of SY21-22 school partners

We are proud to serve DC Public and Public Charter Schools from all 8 Wards.  Thank you to all of of our School Partners who engage in our synchronous and asynchronous Arts and Humanities programming.  We are grateful that you choose to prioritize Arts and Humanities education this school year.  To learn more about becoming a School Partner, click here to review our digital brochure.  You may also contact Ashlee McKinnon, Director of Education Programs, at

Amidon Bowen Elementary School

Anacostia High School

Aiton Elementary School

Barnard Elementary

Beers Elementary School

Brent Elementary School

Brightwood Education Campus

C.W. Harris Elementary School

Capital Village PCS

Cesar Chavez PCS for Public Policy -Parkside Middle School

Center City PCS-Brightwood

Center City PCS-Petworth

Columbia Heights Education Campus

DC Bilingual PCS

District of Columbia International School

Dunbar High School

E.L. Haynes PCS - Middle School

Eaton Elementary School

Excel Academy

Friendship PCS-Armstrong

Friendship PCS-Chamberlain

Friendship Collegiate Academy

Hearst Elementary School

Houston Elementary School

Howard University Middle School of Mathematics and Science PCS

Hyde-Addison Elementary School @ Meyer

Ida B. Wells Middle School

Inspired Teaching Demonstration PCS

Langdon Elementary School

Langley ES

Kelly Miller Middle School

Kimball Elementary School 

KIPP DC- AIM Academy

KIPP DC - College Preparatory Academy PCS

Leckie Education Campus

MacFarland Middle School

Mann Elementary School

Maury Elementary School @ Eliot-Hine

McKinley Technology High School

Meridian PCS

Murch Elementary School

Oyster-Adams Bilingual School

Patterson Elementary School

Payne Elementary School

Perry Street Preparatory PCS

Plummer Elementary School

Powell Elementary School

Rocketship DC PCS- Rise Academy

Savoy Elementary School

Sela PCS

Smothers Elementary School

Sojourner Truth Montessori PCS

Stoddert Elementary School

Tubman Elementary School

Turner Elementary School

Tyler Elementary School

Van Ness Elementary School

Washington Latin Public Charter School

West Education Campus

Wheatley Education Campus

Twitter Updates


Mailing Address: 975 F Street, NW
Office Location: 923 F Street, NW, #303
Washington, DC 20004
P: 202.470.6467

The DC Collaborative is a FY19 Service Organization grant recipient of the DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities.

The DC Collaborative is proud to receive a grant for its Collective Impact work supported in part by an award from the National Endowment for the Arts.